Engineering & Mining Journal

NOV 2017

Engineering and Mining Journal - Whether the market is copper, gold, nickel, iron ore, lead/zinc, PGM, diamonds or other commodities, E&MJ takes the lead in projecting trends, following development and reporting on the most efficient operating pr

Issue link: http://emj.epubxp.com/i/900313

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 51 of 83

BUYERS GUIDE 50 E&MJ • NOVEMBER 2017 www.e-mj.com Automation Atlas Copco ...................www.atlascopco.com Flanders Electric ........... www.flandersinc.com HLS Hard-Line Solutions Inc .......................... ..........................................www.hard-line.com Komatsu Mining .......... https://mining.komatsu Metso .................................... www.metso.com Sandvik Mining ......... www.mining.sandvik.com Siemens Energy & Automation ....................... .......................................... www.siemens.com Bearings Motion Industries Co-op ................................. ..............................www.motionindustries.com SKF............................................ www.skf.com The Timken Co .................... www.timken.com Bits Atlas Copco ...................www.atlascopco.com Brunner & Lay................ www.brunnerlay.com Robit .............................................www.robit.fi Rockmore Int'l............ www.rockmore-intl.com Sandvik Mining ......... www.mining.sandvik.com Varel .................................. www.varelintl.com Blasting Supplies & Services AEL Mining Services ...................................... ........................... www.aelminingservices.com BME ....................................... www.bme.co.za Dyno Nobel .................... www.dynonobel.com Precision Blasting Services ............................ .............................. www.KonyaIndustries.com Brakes Eaton Corp .....................www.eatoncorp.com Hilliard Corp .................. www.hilliardcorp.com Briquetters Koppern .............................www.koppern.com Buildings ASSA ABLOY .................www.assaabloy.com Everite Building Products .... www.everite.co.za Geometrica ................... www.geometrica.com Cable Bolts DSI Mining & Tunneling .................................. ..............................www.dsi-underground.com Jennmar............................. www.jennmar.com Cables Nexans ............................... www.nexans.com Castings Columbia Steel Casting Co Inc....................... ..................................www.columbiasteel.com FLSmidth ........................... www.flsmidth.com Chain Columbia Steel Casting Co Inc....................... ..................................www.columbiasteel.com US Tsubaki ......................www.ustsubaki.com Chemicals Avanti International ........ www.avantigrout.com Ecolab Pte Ltd ..................... www.ecolab.com Evonik Oil Additives USA Inc ...www.evonik.com MAPEI .................................. www.mapei.com PETROFER Industrial Oils and Chemicals ........ ....... ................................... www.petrofer.com/en/ Classification FLSmidth ........................... www.flsmidth.com Coal Mining Equipment Cat Global Mining ..................... www.Cat.com CCC Group ..................www.cccgroupinc.com Eickhoff ................... www.eickhoff-bochum.de Komatsu Mining .......... https://mining.komatsu Sandvik Mining ......... www.mining.sandvik.com Column Flotation Eriez Magnetics ...................... www.eriez.com FLSmidth ........................... www.flsmidth.com Communications Innovative Wireless Technologies .................. ...................................... www.iwtwireless.com Strata Worldwide ........ www.strataproducts.com Tait Communications ......... www.taitradio.com Tunnel Radio ................ www.tunnelradio.com Compressors Atlas Copco ...................www.atlascopco.com Concrete Construction Wright Concrete & Construction Inc ............... ................................ www.wrightconcrete.com Concrete Pumping Putzmeister.................. www.putzmeister.com MAPEI Underground Technology Team... ...... ..................................................utt.mapei.com Consultants Aminpro Chile ............................ aminpro.com BCI Engineering ........ www.bci-engineering.com Ingeteam Power Technology SA ..................... ......................................... www.ingeteam.com International Icon Properties ...www.icon.global Meridium ......................................................... ............. www.meridium.com/industries/mining Norwest Corp.............. www.norwestcorp.com SRK Consulting ......................... www.srk.com TA Cook Consultants Ltd ......... us.tacook.com TCL Asset Group Inc ...................................... .......................www.managingyourassets.com Controls Carlo Gavazzi Inc ........ www.gavazzionline.com Emerson Process Management ..................... ........................... www2.emersonprocess.com Hard-line Inc ................www.hard-line.com/en Toptech Systems ................ www.toptech.com Toshiba .............................. www.toshiba.com/ Conveyor Systems Agudio ................................. www.agudio.com ASGCO Manufacturing ......... www.asgco.com Belt Tech Industrial .......... www.belttech1.com Beumer Maschinenfabrik ........www.beumer.com Cat Global Mining ..................... www.Cat.com CDM Systems Inc ...............www.cdmsys.com Doppelmayr Transport Technology ................. ..................................... www.doppelmayr.com Fenner Dunlop Americas ................................ .................... www.fennerdunlopamericas.com FLSmidth ........................... www.flsmidth.com Komatsu Mining .......... https://mining.komatsu Leitner SpA ................... leitner-ropeways.com Martin Engineering ........www.martin-eng.com Phoenix Conveyor Belt Systems .................... ....................www.phoenix-conveyorbelts.com RBL-REI ......................www.rblrei-france.com REMA Tip Top GmbH ....... www.rema-tiptop.com Richwood Industries ........ www.richwood.com Superior Industries ......... www.superior-ind.com Syntron Material Handling .............................. ....................................... www.syntronmh.com Takraf GmbH ............. www.takraf.tenova.com thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions ....................... ........ www.thyssenkrupp-industrial-solutions.com E&MJ Buyers Guide 2018 The Engineering & Mining Journal (E&MJ) Buyers Guide lists the 250 companies that actively market equipment and services to the mining and mineral processing sector on a worldwide basis. These companies have placed advertising with E&MJ in the last two years. The companies are listed alphabetically by product category and then again alphabetically by company (See. p. 55). Anticipating that readers would prefer a web search as opposed to a phone number, a URL is provided for each vendor. For a more complete list of all companies serving the mining and mineral processing business, please visit Mining Media International's interactive website, World Mining Equipment (www.wme.com).

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Engineering & Mining Journal - NOV 2017