Engineering & Mining Journal

NOV 2017

Engineering and Mining Journal - Whether the market is copper, gold, nickel, iron ore, lead/zinc, PGM, diamonds or other commodities, E&MJ takes the lead in projecting trends, following development and reporting on the most efficient operating pr

Issue link: http://emj.epubxp.com/i/900313

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 53 of 83

BUYERS GUIDE 52 E&MJ • NOVEMBER 2017 www.e-mj.com Filters Aqseptence.................. www.aqseptence.com Camfil APC ......................www.camfilapc.com Cummins Filtration.......................................... .............................www.cumminsfiltration.com Donaldson Co ................ www.donaldson.com Parker Hannafin................... www.velcon.com Phoenix Process Equipment Co ..................... ........................................... www.dewater.com Filtration Aqseptence.................. www.aqseptence.com Cummins Filtration.......................................... .............................www.cumminsfiltration.com FLSmidth ........................... www.flsmidth.com Gaudfrin SA .......................www.gaudfrin.com Ishigaki Co Ltd ................... www.ishigaki.co.jp Peterson Filters Corp...................................... ................................. www.petersonfilters.com Financial Services PNC Financial Services Group ....www.pnc.com Firefighting Kidde Fire Systems ... https://kidde-fenwal.com Flotation Eriez ....................................... www.eriez.com FLSmidth ........................... www.flsmidth.com Metso .................................... www.metso.com WesTech Engineering ...www.westech-inc.com Gas Detection Draeger Safety ...................www.draeger.com Gearboxes Martin Sprocket & Gear .................................. ................................ www.martinsprocket.com Superior Gearbox Co...................................... ..............................www.superiorgearbox.com Syntron Material Handling .............................. ....................................... www.syntronmh.com GPS/GIS Systems Harris Geospatial ... www.harrisgeospatial.com Modular Mining ...................... www.mmsi.com Trimble ..................... www.trimble.com/mining Ground Control DSI Mining & Tunneling .................................. ..............................www.dsi-underground.com Jennmar............................. www.jennmar.com MAPEI Underground Technology Team... ...... ..................................................utt.mapei.com Strata Products .........www.strataworldwide.com Ground Control-Shotcrete MAPEI Underground Technology Team... ...... ..................................................utt.mapei.com Normet Corp .............................www.normet.fi Putzmeister.................. www.putzmeister.com Ground Support DSI Mining & Tunneling .................................. ..............................www.dsi-underground.com Jennmar............................. www.jennmar.com Strata Products .........www.strataworldwide.com Grouting Equipment Avanti International ........ www.avantigrout.com Chemgrout .....................www.chemgrout.com Jennmar............................. www.jennmar.com MAPEI Underground Technology Team... ...... ..................................................utt.mapei.com Haul Roads Presto Geosystems ........www.prestogeo.com Haul Trucks Cat Global Mining ..................... www.Cat.com Hitachi Mining ............www.hitachimining.com Komatsu Mining .......... https://mining.komatsu Liebherr .............................. www.liebherr.com Siemens Industry Inc ...................................... ...................... www.industry.usa.siemens.com Volvo Construction Equipment ....................... ............................................www.volvoce.com Hoists ABB .............................. www.abb.com/mining JD Neuhaus GmbH & Co KG ......................... ..........................................www.jdngroup.com Redpath Mining ......... www.redpathmining.com Siemag Tecberg ......... www.siemagtecberg.com Hydraulic Cylinders AW Chesterton Co ......... www.chesterton.com Bimba Manufacturing Co ..........www.bimba.com Hydraulic Excavators Cat Global Mining ..................... www.Cat.com Hitachi Mining ............www.hitachimining.com Komatsu Mining ....... www.komatsu-mining.de Liebherr .............................. www.liebherr.com Hydraulic Hose Parker Hannifin .....................www.parker.com Impact Hammers Brokk AB ................................ www.brokk.com In-pit Crushing & Conveying FLSmidth ........................... www.flsmidth.com Komatsu Mining .......... https://mining.komatsu MMD ............................. www.mmdsizers.com Sandvik Mining ......... www.mining.sandvik.com Takraf GmbH ............. www.takraf.tenova.com thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions ....................... ........ www.thyssenkrupp-industrial-solutions.com IT/IoT Systems FLSmidth ........................... www.flsmidth.com GE Bently Nevada Inc .................................... ..............................www.gemeasurement.com Siemens Energy & Automation ....................... .......................................... www.siemens.com Kilns/Dryers-Gearing FLSmidth ........................... www.flsmidth.com Metso .................................... www.metso.com Lab Equipment Metso .................................... www.metso.com Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories ............. ...............................................www.selinc.com Lighting Systems Larson Electronics.... www.larsonelectronics.com Nightstick .................... www.mynightstick.com Nordic Lights.................www.nordiclights.com Phoenix Products Co ...................................... ............................. www.phoenixproducts.com Roobuck P/L ................. www.roobuck.com.au Locomotives Schalker Eisenhuette............ www.schalke.eu Logisitics & Transport Towhaul Corp..................... www.towhaul.com Longwall Mining Equipment Cat Global Mining ..................... www.Cat.com Eickhoff ................... www.eickhoff-bochum.de Famur SA........................... www.famur.com.pl Kamat ......................................www.kamat.de Komatsu Mining .......... https://mining.komatsu Lubrication Avanti International ........ www.avantigrout.com Bel-Ray Co ........................... www.belray.com Evonik Oil Additives USA Inc ...www.evonik.com Kluber .....................www.klubersolutions.com The Lubrizol Corp .........www.corzancpvc.com PETROFER Industrial Oils and Chemicals ........ ....... ................................... www.petrofer.com/en/ Magnetic Separators Eriez ....................................... www.eriez.com Maintenance Bel-Ray Co ........................... www.belray.com Fluke ....................................... www.fluke.com Hannay Reels ..................... www.hannay.com JD Neuhaus GmbH & Co KG ......................... ..........................................www.jdngroup.com L&H Industrial ..............................www.lnh.net Stellar Industries ......... www.stellarindustries.com Mapping Harris Geospatial ... www.harrisgeospatial.com Material Handling BinMaster ....................... www.binmaster.com Fluid-Bag .......................... www.fluid-bag.com FLSmidth ........................... www.flsmidth.com Geometrica ................... www.geometrica.com Metso .................................... www.metso.com Rock Systems Inc ........www.rocksystems.com Takraf GmbH ............. www.takraf.tenova.com Terrasource Global ........ http://terrasource.com thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions ....................... ........ www.thyssenkrupp-industrial-solutions.com Metal Detectors Eriez .......................................www.Eriez.com Mill Liner Repair FLSmidth ........................... www.flsmidth.com Metso .................................... www.metso.com thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions ....................... ........ www.thyssenkrupp-industrial-solutions.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Engineering & Mining Journal - NOV 2017