Engineering & Mining Journal

NOV 2017

Engineering and Mining Journal - Whether the market is copper, gold, nickel, iron ore, lead/zinc, PGM, diamonds or other commodities, E&MJ takes the lead in projecting trends, following development and reporting on the most efficient operating pr

Issue link: http://emj.epubxp.com/i/900313

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 55 of 83

BUYERS GUIDE 54 E&MJ • NOVEMBER 2017 www.e-mj.com Layher Holding GmbH & Co KG ..................... .............................................. www.layher.com Strata Products ......www.strataworldwide.com Rope WireCo WorldGroup ....................................... ............................www.wirecoworldgroup.com Safety Equipment Carlo Gavazzi Inc ..... www.gavazzionline.com Draeger Safety ...................www.draeger.com IDS GeoRadar srl ........................................... ..................www.idscorporation.com/georadar IDS Ingegneria Dei Sistemi SpA ..................... ................................................. www.ids-spa.it Kidde Fire Systems ....www.Kidde-Fenwal.com Strata Products ......www.strataworldwide.com Scaffolding Alimak Hek AB ................www.alimakhek.com Wilhelm Layher GmbH & Co KG .................... ......................................... www.layher.com/en Screening Joest ....................................... www.joest.com Metso .................................... www.metso.com Polydeck Screen Corp .................................... ...............................www.polydeckscreen.com Weir Minerals ........................ www.global.weir Shafts Alimak Hek AB ................www.alimakhek.com Redpath Mining ....... www.redpathmining.com Stantec ............................... www.stantec.com Simulators 5DT Inc ......................................www.5dt.com Doron Precision Systems Inc ......................... ................................ www.doronprecision.com Immersive Technologies ................................. ................... www.immersivetechnologies.com Software Carlson Software ............ www.carlsonsw.com Hexagon Mining.............. hexagonmining.com Modular Mining ...................... www.mmsi.com Rockwell Automation ...................................... ......................... www.rockwellautomation.com Storage Systems Geometrica ................... www.geometrica.com Surface Miners Allied Construction Products ...www.alliedcp.com Vermeer Manufacturing Co ....www.vermeer.com Wirtgen GmbH ....................... www.wirtgen.de Surface Mining Equipment ALLU Group Inc ............... www.allumining.net Boart Longyear ......... www.boartlongyear.com Cat Global Mining ..................... www.Cat.com Hitachi Mining ............www.hitachimining.com IDS GeoRadar srl ........................................... ..................www.idscorporation.com/georadar Komatsu Mining .......... https://mining.komatsu Liebherr .............................. www.liebherr.com Siemens Industry Inc ...................................... ...................... www.industry.usa.siemens.com Takraf GmbH ............. www.takraf.tenova.com Surveying & Mapping Carlson Software ............ www.carlsonsw.com Harris Geospatial ......www.harrisgeospatial.com Hexagon Mining.............. hexagonmining.com IDS GeoRadar srl ........................................... ..................www.idscorporation.com/georadar Modular Mining ...................... www.mmsi.com Trimble ..................... www.trimble.com/mining Suspended Magnets Eriez ....................................... www.eriez.com Testing Consultants SGS Canada Inc.......................... www.sgs.ca Thickeners FLSmidth ........................... www.flsmidth.com WesTech Engineering ...www.westech-inc.com Tire Chains Erlau AG .................................www.erlau.com Tires BKT Tires Inc ..................... www.bkt-tires.com CMA/Double Coin Tires .................................. ................................. www.doublecoin-us.com Kal Tire .......................www.kaltiremining.com RIMEX Supply Ltd ................. www.rimex.com Titan Tire ........................... www.titantires.com Training Cat Training Solutions .............. www.Cat.com Check 6 Training Systems .....www.checksix.com EDI Resources ......................... www.edii.com Immersive Technologies ................................. ................... www.immersivetechnologies.com Meridium .......................... www.meridium.com Strata Worldwide ...www.strataworldwide.com Underground Mining Equipment Aramine .............................www.aramine.com Atlas Copco ...................www.atlascopco.com Boart Longyear ......... www.boartlongyear.com Cat Global Mining ..................... www.Cat.com PAUS (Hermann Paus) ..............www.paus.de HLS Hard-Line Solutions Inc .......................... ..........................................www.hard-line.com JH Fletcher & Co ............. www.jhfletcher.com Komatsu Mining .......... https://mining.komatsu LKAB Wassara AB ................... www.lkab.com MacLean Engineering..................................... ................................ macleanengineering.com MAPEI Underground Technology Team... ...... ..................................................utt.mapei.com Mine Master .................... www.minemaster.eu Normet Corp .............................www.normet.fi Sandvik Mining ....... www.mining.sandvik.com Schalker Eisenhuette............ www.schalke.eu Simmons Equipment Co. ................................ .........................www.simmonsequipmnet.com Layher.............................. www.layher.com/en Used Equipment GoIndustry DoveBid ..........www.go-dove.com Ritchie Bros Auctioneers .... www.rbauction.com Troostwijk .......... www.troostwijkauctions.com Utility Equipment Aramine .............................www.aramine.com Atlas Copco ...................www.atlascopco.com PAUS (Hermann Paus) ..............www.paus.de Hyster Yale ................... www.hyster-yale.com JH Fletcher & Co ............. www.jhfletcher.com Lift-It Mfg.................................. www.lift-it.com Normet Corp .............................www.normet.fi Stellar Industries ....www.stellarindustries.com Utility Vehicles Classic Motors ................ www.classicmo.com PAUS (Hermann Paus) ..............www.paus.de Normet Corp .............................www.normet.fi Valves Flowrox ............................... www.flowrox.com Red Valve Co .................... www.redvalve.com Universal Flow Meters ......www.flowmeters.com Val-Matic Valve & Mfg ........www.valmatic.com Ventilation Systems Schauenburg Flexadux Corp .......................... .............................. www.schauenburg-us.com Strata Worldwide ...www.strataworldwide.com Vibratory Feeders Eriez ....................................... www.eriez.com Syntron Material Handling ... www.syntronmh.com Wastewater Treatment Ecolab Pte Ltd ..................... www.ecolab.com Veolia Water Solutions .... www.veoliawater.com Wear-Resistant Materials AW Chesterton Co ......... www.chesterton.com Canadian Wear Technologies ......................... ...........................www.canadianweartech.com Richwood Industries ........ www.richwood.com Spokane Industries ......................................... ...........................www.spokaneindustries.com SSAB Americas ......................... www.ssab.us TimkenSteel ..................www.timkensteel.com Weights & Scales Southwestern Scale Co Inc ...www.swscale.com Walz Scale Co ................ www.walzscale.com Wheel Loaders Cat Global Mining ..................... www.Cat.com Komatsu Mining .......... https://mining.komatsu Liebherr .............................. www.liebherr.com Volvo Construction Equipment ....................... ............................................www.volvoce.com Wire & Cable Jameson ........................www.jamesonllc.com Nexans ....................................www.nexans.com Wire Rope WireCo WorldGroup ....................................... ............................www.wirecoworldgroup.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Engineering & Mining Journal - NOV 2017