Engineering & Mining Journal

NOV 2018

Engineering and Mining Journal - Whether the market is copper, gold, nickel, iron ore, lead/zinc, PGM, diamonds or other commodities, E&MJ takes the lead in projecting trends, following development and reporting on the most efficient operating pr

Issue link: https://emj.epubxp.com/i/1051937

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 46 of 83

BUYERS GUIDE NOVEMBER 2018 • E&MJ 45 www.e-mj.com REMA Tip Top GmbH ........www.rema-tiptop.com Richwood Industries .........www.richwood.com Superior Industries ......... www.superior-ind.com Syntron Material Handling .............................. ....................................... www.syntronmh.com Takraf GmbH ............. www.takraf.tenova.com thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions ....................... ........www.thyssenkrupp-industrial-solutions.com Corrosion Protection AW Chesterton Co......... www.chesterton.com Crushers Glencore Technology...................................... ......................... www.glencoretechnology.com KPI-JCI & Astec Mobile Screens .................... ................................................ www.kpijci.com McLanahan Corp .......... www.mclanahan.com Metso.................................... www.metso.com MMD ..............................www.mmdsizers.com Sandvik Mining......... www.mining.sandvik.com Telsmith Inc - Astec Mining.... www.telsmith.com TerraSource Global...... http://terrasource.com thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions ....................... ........www.thyssenkrupp-industrial-solutions.com Weir Minerals.........................www.global.weir Crushers-Wear Parts Canadian Wear Technologies......................... ........................... www.canadianweartech.com CMS Cepcor .................. www.cmscepcor.com Columbia Steel Casting Co Inc....................... .................................. www.columbiasteel.com FLSmidth ............................ZZZÀVPLGWKFRP Glencore Technology...................................... ......................... www.glencoretechnology.com TerraSource Global...... http://terrasource.com Weir Minerals.........................www.global.weir Cyclones Elgin Equipment Group/CMI........................... ................................. www.elginindustries.com FLSmidth Krebs......... ZZZÀVPLGWKNUHEVFRP Weir Minerals.........................www.global.weir Dewatering Equipment Derrick Corp ........................ www.derrick.com FLSmidth ............................ZZZÀVPLGWKFRP Phoenix Process Equipment Co..................... ........................................... www.dewater.com Weir Minerals.........................www.global.weir Diesel Engines Cummins Engines.... www.cumminsengines.com Cummins Inc Off-Highway Division ................ ................................ www.cumminspower.com MTU Friedrichshafen GmbH........................... ....................................... www.mtu-online.com Volvo Construction Equipment ....................... ............................................ www.volvoce.com Volvo Penta AB..............www.volvopenta.com Volvo Penta of the Americas........................... ..........................................www.volvopenta.us Dozers Komatsu Mining.......... https://mining.komatsu Liebherr .............................. www.liebherr.com Draglines Columbia Steel Casting Co Inc....................... .................................. www.columbiasteel.com Komatsu Mining.......... https://mining.komatsu L&H Industrial .............................. www.lnh.net Drilling-Directional Core Boart Longyear ......... www.boartlongyear.com Epiroc Global ................................. epiroc.com Drilling-DTH Boart Longyear ......... www.boartlongyear.com Epiroc Global ................................. epiroc.com Rockmore Int'l............ www.rockmore-intl.com Sandvik Mining......... www.mining.sandvik.com Drilling-Open-Pit Boart Longyear ......... www.boartlongyear.com Flanders Electric............ZZZÀDQGHUVLQFFRP Komatsu Mining.......... https://mining.komatsu Sandvik Mining......... www.mining.sandvik.com Terra Sonic International................................. .....................www.terrasonicinternational.com Drilling-Underground Boart Longyear ......... www.boartlongyear.com Doofor Oy ............................. www.doofor.com JH Fletcher & Co ..............ZZZMKÀHWFKHUFRP Maclean Engineering...................................... ........................www.macleanengineering.com Mine Master.................... www.minemaster.eu Minnovare...................... www.minnovare.com Sandvik Mining......... www.mining.sandvik.com Drives ABB .............................. www.abb.com/mining Bosch Rexroth - Sweden (Hägglunds) ........... ...................................... www.boschrexroth.se Rockwell Automation ...................................... ......................... www.rockwellautomation.com Drivetrain Components Meritor ................................. www.meritor.com Dust Control &DP¿O$3& ...................... ZZZFDP¿ODSFFRP Golden West Industries .................................. ..................... www.goldenwest-industries.com Electric Motors ABB .............................. www.abb.com/mining Flanders Electric............ZZZÀDQGHUVLQFFRP Siemens AG........... www.siemens.com/mining Electric Shovels Flanders Electric............ZZZÀDQGHUVLQFFRP Komatsu Mining.......... https://mining.komatsu L&H Industrial .............................. www.lnh.net Engineers Aminpro Chile .............................aminpro.com BCI Engineering........www.bci-engineering.com Conetec Investigations Inc ............................. ........................................... www.conetec.com DMT GmbH .........www.dmt-group.com/en.html Ingeteam Power Technology SA..................... ......................................... www.ingeteam.com Metso.................................... www.metso.com JS Redpath Ltd........ www.redpathmining.com Stantec ............................... www.stantec.com Strata Worldwide ... www.strataworldwide.com Weber Mining ........... www.weber-mining.com WSP USA .......................... www.wsp.com/usa Engines Cummins Engines .......................................... ............................. www.cumminsengines.com Volvo Penta ...................www.volvopenta.com Volvo Penta of the Americas........................... ..........................................www.volvopenta.us Exploration Boart Longyear ......... www.boartlongyear.com PANalytical .................... www.panalytical.com Exploration Drilling Boart Longyear ......... www.boartlongyear.com Conetec Investigations Inc ............................. ........................................... www.conetec.com Epiroc Global ........................ www.epiroc.com OY Kati AB Kalajoki ...........www.oykatiab.com Sandvik Mining......... www.mining.sandvik.com Fasteners C-Sert Mfg ............................. www.c-sert.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Engineering & Mining Journal - NOV 2018