Engineering & Mining Journal

NOV 2018

Engineering and Mining Journal - Whether the market is copper, gold, nickel, iron ore, lead/zinc, PGM, diamonds or other commodities, E&MJ takes the lead in projecting trends, following development and reporting on the most efficient operating pr

Issue link: https://emj.epubxp.com/i/1051937

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 49 of 83

BUYERS GUIDE 48 E&MJ • NOVEMBER 2018 www.e-mj.com Electro-Sensors Inc ........................................ ............................... www.electro-sensors.com Motion Metrics Int'l ........ www.motionmetrics.com Robert Bosch............ www.boschsecurity.com Rockwell Automation ...................................... ......................... www.rockwellautomation.com Toptech Systems ................ www.toptech.com Motors & Drives ABB .............................. www.abb.com/mining Bosch Rexroth (Hägglunds) ........................... ...................................... www.boschrexroth.se Carlo Gavazzi Inc .........www.gavazzionline.com Flanders Electric............ZZZÀDQGHUVLQFFRP Komatsu Mining.......... https://mining.komatsu Martin Sprocket & Gear .................................. ................................ www.martinsprocket.com Rockwell Automation ...................................... ......................... www.rockwellautomation.com Siemens Energy & Automation....................... ...........................................www.siemens.com Toshiba ............................... www.toshiba.com Oils & Lubricants Avanti International ........ www.avantigrout.com Bel-Ray..................................www.belray.com Evonik Oil Additives USA Inc .......................... ..............................................www.evonik.com The Lubrizol Corp ......... www.corzancpvc.com PETROFER Industrial Oils and Chemicals ........ .......................................... www.petrofer.com/en/ Pelletizing-Balling Equipment Metso.................................... www.metso.com Pipe Canadian Wear Technologies......................... ........................... www.canadianweartech.com Pollution Control Systems Phoenix Process Equipment Co..................... ........................................... www.dewater.com Power Systems ABB .............................. www.abb.com/mining Cummins Power Generation .......................... ................................ www.cumminspower.com Siemens AG........... www.siemens.com/mining MTU Friedrichshafen GmbH........................... ....................................... www.mtu-online.com Power Transmission Bosch Rexroth - Sweden (Hägglunds) ........... ...................................... www.boschrexroth.se Martin Sprocket & Gear .................................. ................................ www.martinsprocket.com Meritor Inc............................ www.meritor.com Voith Turbo GmbH & Co ......... www.voith.com WPT Power Corp............. www.wptpower.com Process Controls FLSmidth ............................ZZZÀVPLGWKFRP Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories............. ...............................................www.selInc.com Universal Flow Monitors ... ZZZÀRZPHWHUVFRP Proximity Detection Carlo Gavazzi Inc .........www.gavazzionline.com Hexagon Mining..... http://hexagonmining.com Robert Bosch............ www.boschsecurity.com Pumps ABEL GmbH ................. www.abelpumps.com Andritz Ritz GmbH ........ www.andritz.com/pumps Duechting Pumpen ......... www.duechting.com Flowrox ................................ZZZÀRZUR[FRP FLSmidth ............................ZZZÀVPLGWKFRP GIW Industries Inc (A KSB Co)....................... ................................... www.giwindustries.com Grindex AB ......................... www.grindex.com Kamat ...................................... www.kamat.de Metso.................................... www.metso.com Schurco Slurry ........... www.schurcoslurry.com SealRyt Corp ................................ sealryt.com Sulzer Pumps .............www.sulzerpumps.com Thompson Pump and Manufacturing Co Inc .. ............................... www.thompsonpump.com Toyo Pumps North America Corp ................... ..................................https://hevvypumps.com Tsurumi Manufacturing Co Ltd........................ ................................... www.tsurumipump.com Universal Flow Meters ....ZZZÀRZPHWHUVFRP 9HUWLÀR........................ZZZYHUWLÀRSXPSVFRP Weir Minerals.........................www.global.weir Radar IDS GeoRadar ........... https://idsgeoradar.com Radiators Horton Inc ........................ www.hortonww.com Raise Boring Epiroc Global ........................ www.epiroc.com Redpath Group ........ www.redpathmining.com Refuge Chambers Strata Worldwide ... www.strataworldwide.com Resin Cartridges DSI Mining & Tunneling .................................. .............................. www.dsi-underground.com Jennmar............................. www.jennmar.com Minova ............. www.minovainternational.com Roof Bolts DSI Mining & Tunneling .................................. .............................. www.dsi-underground.com Epiroc Global ........................ www.epiroc.com Jennmar............................. www.jennmar.com Roof, Shaft & Tunnel Support DSI Mining & Tunneling .................................. .............................. www.dsi-underground.com Jennmar............................. www.jennmar.com MAPEI Underground Technology Team... ...... ....................................... https://utt.mapei.com Layher Holding GmbH & Co KG..................... .............................................. www.layher.com Strata Worldwide ... www.strataworldwide.com Safety Equipment Carlo Gavazzi Inc ..... www.gavazzionline.com Draeger Safety ................... www.draeger.com IDS GeoRadar srl ........................................... .................. www.idscorporation.com/georadar IDS Ingegneria Dei Sistemi SpA..................... ................................................. www.ids-spa.it Skellerup/Quatro Boots .................................. ............................... www.skellerupfootwear.us Strata Worldwide ... www.strataworldwide.com Scaffolding Alimak Hek AB................ www.alimakhek.com Wilhelm Layher GmbH & Co KG .................... ......................................... www.layher.com/en Screening Derrick Corp ........................ www.derrick.com Joest ....................................... www.joest.com Metso.................................... www.metso.com Polydeck Screen Corp.................................... ............................... www.polydeckscreen.com Weir Minerals.........................www.global.weir Security Robert Bosch............ www.boschsecurity.com Shafts Alimak Hek AB................ www.alimakhek.com Redpath Mining ....... www.redpathmining.com Stantec ............................... www.stantec.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Engineering & Mining Journal - NOV 2018