Engineering & Mining Journal

NOV 2018

Engineering and Mining Journal - Whether the market is copper, gold, nickel, iron ore, lead/zinc, PGM, diamonds or other commodities, E&MJ takes the lead in projecting trends, following development and reporting on the most efficient operating pr

Issue link: https://emj.epubxp.com/i/1051937

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 50 of 83

BUYERS GUIDE NOVEMBER 2018 • E&MJ 49 www.e-mj.com Simulators 5DT Inc ...................................... www.5dt.com Doron Precision Systems Inc ......................... ................................ www.doronprecision.com Immersive Technologies ................................. ................... www.immersivetechnologies.com Software Hexagon Mining.............. hexagonmining.com Modular Mining ...................... www.mmsi.com Rockwell Automation ...................................... ......................... www.rockwellautomation.com Trimble................................. www.trimble.com Storage Systems Geometrica ................... www.geometrica.com Surface Miners Vermeer Manufacturing Co .... www.vermeer.com Wirtgen GmbH....................... www.wirtgen.de Surface Mining Equipment Boart Longyear ......... www.boartlongyear.com Hitachi Mining ............ www.hitachimining.com IDS GeoRadar srl ........................................... .................. www.idscorporation.com/georadar Komatsu Mining.......... https://mining.komatsu Liebherr .............................. www.liebherr.com Takraf GmbH ............. www.takraf.tenova.com Surveying & Mapping Hexagon Mining.............. hexagonmining.com IDS GeoRadar srl ........................................... .................. www.idscorporation.com/georadar Modular Mining ...................... www.mmsi.com Trimble......................www.trimble.com/mining Testing Consultants SGS Canada Inc.......................... www.sgs.ca Thickeners FLSmidth ............................ZZZÀVPLGWKFRP Tire Chains RUD Ketten Rieger & Dietz GmbH u Co KG (Erlau AG)............................... www.erlau.com Tires BKT Tires Inc ..................... www.bkt-tires.com Kal Tire ....................... www.kaltiremining.com RIMEX Supply Ltd ................. www.rimex.com Training Cat Training Solutions .............. www.Cat.com EDI Resources ......................... www.edii.com Immersive Technologies ................................. ................... www.immersivetechnologies.com Strata Worldwide ... www.strataworldwide.com Weber Mining ........... www.weber-mining.com Underground Mining Equipment Aramine ............................. www.aramine.com Boart Longyear ......... www.boartlongyear.com Epiroc Global ................................. epiroc.com PAUS (Hermann Paus).............. www.paus.de HLS Hard-Line Solutions Inc .......................... .......................................... www.hard-line.com JH Fletcher & Co ..............ZZZMKÀHWFKHUFRP Komatsu Mining.......... https://mining.komatsu MacLean Engineering..................................... ................................ macleanengineering.com MAPEI Underground Technology Team... ...... .................................................. utt.mapei.com Mine Master.................... www.minemaster.eu Mining Equipment Inc ..................................... ......................... www.miningequipmentltd.com Minnovare...................... www.minnovare.com Normet Corp ............................. ZZZQRUPHW¿ Sandvik Mining ....... www.mining.sandvik.com Schalker Eisenhuette.............www.schalke.eu Layher.............................. www.layher.com/en Used Equipment GoIndustry DoveBid .......... www.go-dove.com Loeb Winternitz Industrial Auctioneers ........... ................................ www.loebequipment.com Ritchie Bros Auctioneers .....www.rbauction.com Troostwijk ...........www.troostwijkauctions.com Utility Equipment Aramine ............................. www.aramine.com Epiroc Global ........................ www.epiroc.com PAUS (Hermann Paus).............. www.paus.de JH Fletcher & Co ..............ZZZMKÀHWFKHUFRP Normet Corp ............................. ZZZQRUPHW¿ Stellar Industries.... www.stellarindustries.com Utility Vehicles Classic Motors ................ www.classicmo.com Genco Mine Service ...gencomineservice.com PAUS (Hermann Paus).............. www.paus.de Normet Corp ............................. ZZZQRUPHW¿ Valves Flowrox ................................ZZZÀRZUR[FRP Red Valve Co.................... www.redvalve.com Universal Flow Meters...... ZZZÀRZPHWHUVFRP Val-Matic Valve & Mfg........ www.valmatic.com Ventilation Systems Strata Worldwide ... www.strataworldwide.com Vibratory Feeders Syntron Material Handling ....www.syntronmh.com Wear-Resistant Materials AW Chesterton Co......... www.chesterton.com Canadian Wear Technologies Ltd................... ........................... www.canadianweartech.com Carbo Ceramics ......www.carboceramics.com Henkel Corp......................... www.henkel.com Postle Industries Inc ............. www.postle.com Richwood Industries .........www.richwood.com Weights & Scales Loadscan ..........................www.loadscan.com Southwestern Scale Co Inc ... www.swscale.com Wheel Loaders Komatsu Mining.......... https://mining.komatsu Liebherr .............................. www.liebherr.com Volvo Construction Equipment ....................... ............................................ www.volvoce.com Wire & Cable Nexans.................................... www.nexans.com Cut your downtime and boost productivity with Postalloy® hardfacing products. Hardfacing alloys will extend the life of your wear parts, including carbide alloys for the most abrasive conditions, and non-cracking hardface alloys to and non-cracking hardface alloys to make re-application easier. Our engineering staff will recommend the best hardface for your application, and our distribution network will get it to you fast. Call Mike Korba at 216-265-9000, or or e-mail mkorba@postle.com. (ARDFACE4ECHNOLOGIES BY0OSTLEENSURES LONGERWEAR PARTLIFE

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Engineering & Mining Journal - NOV 2018