Engineering & Mining Journal

NOV 2018

Engineering and Mining Journal - Whether the market is copper, gold, nickel, iron ore, lead/zinc, PGM, diamonds or other commodities, E&MJ takes the lead in projecting trends, following development and reporting on the most efficient operating pr

Issue link: https://emj.epubxp.com/i/1051937

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 51 of 83

BUYERS GUIDE 50 E&MJ • NOVEMBER 2018 www.e-mj.com COMPANY ALPHA LIST 5DT Inc ...................................... www.5dt.com ABB .............................. www.abb.com/mining ABEL GmbH ................. www.abelpumps.com AEL Mining Services ...................................... ........................... www.aelminingservices.com Alimak Hek AB................ www.alimakhek.com Aminpro Chile ............................aminpro.com Andritz Ritz GmbH... www.andritz.com/pumps Aqseptence Water Technologies Srl............... ..................................... www.aqceptence.com Aramine ............................. www.aramine.com ASGCO Manufacturing......... www.asgco.com Avanti International....... www.avantigrout.com BCI Engineering .... www.bci-engineering.com Becker Mining Systems .................................. ................................. www.becker-mining.com Bel-Ray..................................www.belray.com Beumer Maschinenfabrik.... www.beumer.com BKT Tires Inc ..................... www.bkt-tires.com BME....................................... www.bme.co.za Boart Longyear ......... www.boartlongyear.com Bosch Rexroth - Sweden (Hägglunds) ........... ...................................... www.boschrexroth.se Breaker Technology Inc .................................. ..................................... www.rockbreaker.com Brokk AB................................ www.brokk.com Brunner & Lay................ www.brunnerlay.com C-Sert Mfg ......................................c-sert.com CC Jensen A/S ..............................www.cjc.dk &DP¿O$3& ...................... ZZZFDP¿ODSFFRP Canadian Wear Technologies Ltd................... ........................... www.canadianweartech.com Carbo Ceramics ......www.carboceramics.com Carlo Gavazzi Inc ..... www.gavazzionline.com CEMTEC Cement & Mining Tech GmbH........ ................................................ www.cemtec.at Chemgrout..................... www.chemgrout.com AW Chesterton Co......... www.chesterton.com Cincinnati Mine Machinery ............................. ........................................ https://cimmine.com Classic Motors ................ www.classicmo.com CMS Cepcor .................. www.cmscepcor.com Columbia Steel Casting Co Inc....................... .................................. www.columbiasteel.com Conetec Investigations Inc ............................. ........................................... www.conetec.com Cummins Engines .......................................... ............................. www.cumminsengines.com Cummins Filtration.......................................... ............................. ZZZFXPPLQV¿OWUDWLRQFRP Cummins Inc Off-Highway Division ................ ................................ www.cumminspower.com Derrick Corp ................................. derrick.com DMT GmbH ....... www.dmt-group.com/en.html Donaldson Co................ www.donaldson.com Doofor Oy ............................. www.doofor.com Doppelmayr Transport Technology GmbH ..... .............................. www.doppelmayr-mts.com Draeger............................... www.draeger.com DSI Mining & Tunneling... ............................... .............................. www.dsi-underground.com Dyno Nobel.................... www.dynonobel.com EDI Resources ......................... www.edii.com Epiroc Global ........................ www.epiroc.com Eickhoff....................www.eickhoff-bochum.de Evonik Oil Additives USA Inc .......................... ..............................................www.evonik.com Famur SA........................... www.famur.com.pl Fenner Dunlop Americas ................................ .................... www.fennerdunlopamericas.com Flanders Electric............ZZZÀDQGHUVLQFFRP Flowrox ................................ZZZÀRZUR[FRP FLSmidth ............................ZZZÀVPLGWKFRP Fluid-Bag .......................... ZZZÀXLGEDJFRP Gaudfrin SA ....................... www.gaudfrin.com Genco Mine Service ...gencomineservice.com Geometrica ................... www.geometrica.com GIW Industries Inc (A KSB Co)....................... ................................... www.giwindustries.com Glencore Technology...................................... ......................... www.glencoretechnology.com Globalstar ........................www.globalstar.com GoIndustry DoveBid .......... www.go-dove.com Golden West Industries .................................. ..................... www.goldenwest-industries.com Goldlands (Sonic Processor).......................... .........................................www.goldlands.com Grindex AB ......................... www.grindex.com Hannay Reels ......................www.hannay.com Henkel Corp......................... www.henkel.com Hexagon Mining..... http://hexagonmining.com Hermann Paus........................... www.paus.de Hilliard Corp...................www.hilliardcorp.com Hitachi Construction Machinery Co Ltd .......... ...................................... www.hitachi-c-m.com Hitachi Mining ............ www.hitachimining.com HLS Hard-Line Solutions Inc .......................... .......................................... www.hard-line.com Horton Inc ........................ www.hortonww.com IDS GeoRadar srl ........................................... .................. www.idscorporation.com/georadar Immersive Technologies ................................. ................... www.immersivetechnologies.com Ingeteam Power Technology SA..................... ......................................... www.ingeteam.com Innovative Wireless Technologies .................. .......................................www.iwtwireless.com International Icon Properties........................... ...............................................www.icon.global Ishigaki Co Ltd................... www.ishigaki.co.jp J.H. Fletcher & Co ............ZZZMKÀHWFKHUFRP Jennmar............................. www.jennmar.com Joest ....................................... www.joest.com Kal Tire ....................... www.kaltiremining.com Komatsu Mining Corp ..................................... .................................... https://mining.komatsu Koppern ............................. www.koppern.com KPI-JCI & Astec Mobile Screens .................... ................................................ www.kpijci.com L&H Industrial .............................. www.lnh.net Laidig Systems Inc .................www.laidig.com Layher................................... www.layher.com Leitner SpA .................. leitner-ropeways.com Liebherr .............................. www.liebherr.com Loadscan ..........................www.loadscan.com Loeb Winternitz Industrial Auctioneers ........... ................................ www.loebequipment.com Loesche GmbH...................www.loesche.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Engineering & Mining Journal - NOV 2018