Engineering & Mining Journal

NOV 2018

Engineering and Mining Journal - Whether the market is copper, gold, nickel, iron ore, lead/zinc, PGM, diamonds or other commodities, E&MJ takes the lead in projecting trends, following development and reporting on the most efficient operating pr

Issue link: https://emj.epubxp.com/i/1051937

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 52 of 83

BUYERS GUIDE NOVEMBER 2018 • E&MJ 51 www.e-mj.com The Lubrizol Corp ......... www.corzancpvc.com MacLean Engineering .................................... ........................www.macleanengineering.com MAPEI Underground Technology Team... ...... ....................................... https://utt.mapei.com Martin Engineering ........ www.martin-eng.com Martin Sprocket & Gear .................................. ................................ www.martinsprocket.com McLanahan Corp .......... www.mclanahan.com Meritor Inc............................ www.meritor.com Metso.................................... www.metso.com Mine Master.................... www.minemaster.eu Mining Equipment Inc ..................................... ......................... www.miningequipmentltd.com Minnovare...................... www.minnovare.com MMD ..............................www.mmdsizers.com Modular Mining ...................... www.mmsi.com Motion Industries Co-op ................................. .............................. www.motionindustries.com Motion Metrics Int'l....www.motionmetrics.com Mouvex ............... www.psgdover.com/mouvex MTU Friedrichshafen GmbH........................... ....................................... www.mtu-online.com Nexans ............................... www.nexans.com Nordic Lights................. www.nordiclights.com Normet Corp ............................. ZZZQRUPHW¿ OY Kati AB Kalajoki ...........www.oykatiab.com PANalytical .................... www.panalytical.com 3DUNHU+DQQL¿Q..................... www.parker.com PAUS (Herman Paus)................ www.paus.de Peterson Filters Corp...................................... ................................. ZZZSHWHUVRQ¿OWHUVFRP PETROFER Industrial Oils And Chemicals .... ...................................... www.petrofer.com/en/ Philippi-Hagenbuch Inc................................... ..................................... www.philsystems.com Phoenix Process Equipment Co..................... ........................................... www.dewater.com Phoenix Products Co...................................... ..............................www.phoenixproducts.com The PNC Financial Services Group ............... .............................................. www.pnc.com/ef Polydeck Screen Corp.................................... ............................... www.polydeckscreen.com Postle Industries Inc ............. www.postle.com Precision Blasting Services ............................ ............................. www.academyblasting.com Red Valve Co.................... www.redvalve.com Redpath Mining ....... www.redpathmining.com REMA Tip Top GmbH ... www.rema-tiptop.com Richwood Industries .........www.richwood.com RIMEX Supply Ltd ................. www.rimex.com Ritchie Bros Auctioneers ................................ ......................................... www.rbauction.com Robert Bosch............ www.boschsecurity.com Robit Rocktools Ltd ...................... ZZZURELW¿ Rock Systems Inc....... www.rocksystems.com Rockmore Int'l............ www.rockmore-intl.com Rockwell Automation ...................................... ......................... www.rockwellautomation.com Roobuck P/L ................. www.roobuck.com.au RUD Ketten Rieger & Dietz GmbH u Co KG (Erlau AG)............................... www.erlau.com Sandvik Mining ....... www.mining.sandvik.com Schalker Eisenhuette.............www.schalke.eu Schauenburg Flexadux Corp.......................... .............................. www.schauenburg-us.com Schurco Slurry ........... www.schurcoslurry.com SealRyt Corp ................................ sealryt.com Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories............. ...............................................www.selInc.com SGS Canada Inc.......................... www.sgs.ca Siemag Tecberg...... www.siemagtecberg.com Siemens AG........... www.siemens.com/mining Siemens Energy & Automation....................... ...........................................www.siemens.com Sika Services AG......................www.sika.com Skellerup/Quatro Boots .................................. ............................... www.skellerupfootwear.us SRK Consulting ......................... www.srk.com SSAB Americas ......................... www.ssab.us Stantec ............................... www.stantec.com Stellar Industries.... www.stellarindustries.com Strata Worldwide ... www.strataworldwide.com Sulzer Pumps .............www.sulzerpumps.com Superior Industries ...... www.superior-ind.com Syntron Material Handling .............................. ....................................... www.syntronmh.com Takraf GmbH ............. www.takraf.tenova.com Telsmith Inc - Astec Mining ............................. ............................................www.telsmith.com Terra Sonic International................................. .....................www.terrasonicinternational.com TerraSource Global.... https://terrasource.com thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions................... ....www.thyssenkrupp-industrial-solutions.com Thompson Pump and Manufacturing Co Inc .. ............................... www.thompsonpump.com Toptech Systems ................ www.toptech.com Toyo Pumps North America Corp ................... ............................................ hevvypumps.com Trimble................................. www.trimble.com Tsurumi Mfg Co Ltd ... www.tsurumipump.com Universal Flow Monitors ................................. .......................................ZZZÀRZPHWHUVFRP Val-Matic Valve & Mfg........ www.valmatic.com Varel Int'l.............................www.varelintl.com Vermeer Manufacturing Co............................. ........................................... www.vermeer.com 9HUWLÀR........................ZZZYHUWLÀRSXPSVFRP Victaulic Corp .................... www.victaulic.com Voith Turbo GmbH & Co ......... www.voith.com Volvo Construction Equipment ....................... ............................................ www.volvoce.com Volvo Penta ...................www.volvopenta.com Volvo Penta of the Americas........................... ..........................................www.volvopenta.us Weber Mining ........... www.weber-mining.com Weir Minerals.........................www.global.weir Westpro Machinery Inc................................... ........................... www.westpromachinery.com Whitmore Mining.............www.whitmores.com Wirtgen GmbH....................... www.wirtgen.de WPT Power Corp............. www.wptpower.com Wright Concrete & Construction Inc ............... .................................www.wrightconcrete.com WSP USA .......................... www.wsp.com/usa

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Engineering & Mining Journal - NOV 2018