Engineering & Mining Journal

NOV 2017

Engineering and Mining Journal - Whether the market is copper, gold, nickel, iron ore, lead/zinc, PGM, diamonds or other commodities, E&MJ takes the lead in projecting trends, following development and reporting on the most efficient operating pr

Issue link: https://emj.epubxp.com/i/900313

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 52 of 83

BUYERS GUIDE NOVEMBER 2017 • E&MJ 51 www.e-mj.com Corrosion Protection AW Chesterton Co ......... www.chesterton.com Crushers ALLU Group Inc ............... www.allumining.net KPI-JCI & Astec Mobile Screens .................... ................................................www.kpijci.com McLanahan Corp .......... www.mclanahan.com Metso .................................... www.metso.com MMD ............................. www.mmdsizers.com Sandvik Mining ......... www.mining.sandvik.com Telsmith Inc - Astec Mining ....www.telsmith.com TerraSource Global...... http://terrasource.com thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions ....................... ........ www.thyssenkrupp-industrial-solutions.com Weir Minerals ........................ www.global.weir Crushers-Wear Parts Canadian Wear Technologies ......................... ...........................www.canadianweartech.com CMS Cepcor ..................www.cmscepcor.com Columbia Steel Casting Co Inc....................... ..................................www.columbiasteel.com FLSmidth ........................... www.flsmidth.com TerraSource Global...... http://terrasource.com Weir Minerals ........................ www.global.weir Cyclones Elgin Equipment Group/CMI ........................... .................................www.elginindustries.com FLSmidth Krebs .........www.flsmidthkrebs.com Weir Minerals ........................ www.global.weir Dewatering Equipment FLSmidth ........................... www.flsmidth.com Phoenix Process Equipment Co ..................... ........................................... www.dewater.com Weir Minerals ........................ www.global.weir Diesel Engines Cat Global Mining ..................... www.Cat.com Cummins Engines ....www.cumminsengines.com Cummins Inc Off-Highway Division ................ ................................www.cumminspower.com MTU Friedrichshafen GmbH........................... ....................................... www.mtu-online.com Volvo Construction Equipment ....................... ............................................www.volvoce.com Volvo Penta AB ............. www.volvopenta.com Dozers Cat Global Mining ..................... www.Cat.com Komatsu Mining .......... https://mining.komatsu Liebherr .............................. www.liebherr.com Draglines Cat Global Mining ..................... www.Cat.com CCC Group ..................www.cccgroupinc.com Columbia Steel Casting Co Inc....................... ..................................www.columbiasteel.com Komatsu Mining .......... https://mining.komatsu L&H Industrial ..............................www.lnh.net Drilling-Directional Core Atlas Copco ...................www.atlascopco.com Boart Longyear ......... www.boartlongyear.com Drilling-DTH Atlas Copco ...................www.atlascopco.com Boart Longyear ......... www.boartlongyear.com Rockmore Int'l............ www.rockmore-intl.com Sandvik Mining ......... www.mining.sandvik.com Drilling-Open-Pit Atlas Copco Drilling Solutions ........................ .......................................www.atlascopco.com Boart Longyear ......... www.boartlongyear.com Cat Global Mining ..................... www.Cat.com CCC Group ..................www.cccgroupinc.com Flanders Electric ........... www.flandersinc.com Komatsu Mining .......... https://mining.komatsu Sandvik Mining ......... www.mining.sandvik.com Drilling-Underground Atlas Copco Rock Drills ....www.atlascopco.com Boart Longyear ......... www.boartlongyear.com Doofor Oy .............................www.doofor.com JH Fletcher & Co ............. www.jhfletcher.com Maclean Engineering ...................................... ....................... www.macleanengineering.com Mine Master .................... www.minemaster.eu Sandvik Mining ......... www.mining.sandvik.com Drives ABB .............................. www.abb.com/mining Baldor Electric Co ................. www.baldor.com Bosch Rexroth - Sweden (Hägglunds) ........... ...................................... www.boschrexroth.se Rockwell Automation ...................................... ......................... www.rockwellautomation.com Siemens Industry Inc ...................................... ...................... www.industry.usa.siemens.com Drivetrain Components Meritor .................................www.meritor.com Dust Control Camfil APC ......................www.camfilapc.com Golden West Industries .................................. .................................www.goldenwestind.com Electric Motors ABB .............................. www.abb.com/mining Baldor Electric Co ................. www.baldor.com Flanders Electric ........... www.flandersinc.com Siemens AG...........www.siemens.com/mining Electric Shovels Cat Global Mining ..................... www.Cat.com CCC Group ..................www.cccgroupinc.com Flanders Electric ........... www.flandersinc.com Komatsu Mining .......... https://mining.komatsu L&H Industrial ..............................www.lnh.net Engineers Aminpro Chile ............................ aminpro.com BCI Engineering ........ www.bci-engineering.com Babcock International Group .......................... .......................www.babcockinternational.com Carlson Software ............ www.carlsonsw.com DMT GmbH ........ www.dmt-group.com/en.html Ingeteam Power Technology SA ..................... ......................................... www.ingeteam.com Meridium ......................................................... ............. www.meridium.com/industries/mining Metso .................................... www.metso.com Norwest Corp.............. www.norwestcorp.com JS Redpath Ltd ........ www.redpathmining.com Stantec ............................... www.stantec.com Strata Worldwide ........ www.strataworldwide.com Engines Cummins Engines .......................................... .............................www.cumminsengines.com Volvo Penta .................. www.volvopenta.com Exploration Boart Longyear ......... www.boartlongyear.com PANalytical ....................www.panalytical.com Exploration Drilling Atlas Copco ...................www.atlascopco.com Boart Longyear ......... www.boartlongyear.com OY Kati AB Kalajoki .......... www.oykatiab.com Sandvik Mining ......... www.mining.sandvik.com Fasteners C-Sert Mfg ..................................... c-sert.com Feeder Breakers CCC Group ..................www.cccgroupinc.com Komatsu Mining .......... https://mining.komatsu MMD ............................. www.mmdsizers.com McLanahan Corp .......... www.mclanahan.com Filter Presses Aqseptence.................. www.aqseptence.com FLSmidth ........................... www.flsmidth.com Ishigaki Co Ltd ................... www.ishigaki.co.jp McLanahan Corp .......... www.mclanahan.com Metso .................................... www.metso.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Engineering & Mining Journal - NOV 2017